16/08/17 | 18:00


28,00 / 17,50 €

The Stockholm Syndrome Ensemble:

Niamh McKenna, flute
Malin Broman, violin
Catherine Ribes, viola
Johannes Rostamo, cello
Simon Crawford-Phillips, piano

George Crumb: Vox Balaenae
Sigur Rós: Fjögur pianó
Arvo Pärt: Spiegel im Spiegel
Peteris Vasks: Piano Quartet
Canti drammatici
Quasi una passacaglia
Canto principale

This concert features a selection of works where the composers explore cosmic connections and transcendence. The performance is accompanied by a video installation designed by American artist Joanne Grüne-Yanoff for this programme.

Duration 1 H. No interval.


Artisteja ei löytynyt

Subscribe to our newsletter!

By subscribing to our newsletter you will be the first to know about new concerts, campaigns and news.