12/08/17 | 14:00

Richard Wagner: Parsifal (concertante version)

123,50 € / 113,50 € / 95,50 €


Parsifal: Klaus Florian Vogt, tenor
Kundry: Karita Mattila, soprano
Gurnemanz: Matti Salminen, bass
Amfortas: Waltteri Torikka, baritone
Klingsor: Robert Bork, bass
Titurel: Juha Kotilainen, bass
Chorus Cathedralis Aboensis
Turun filharmoninen orkesteri
Ville Matvejeff, conductor

Lightly shortened concert version. Performed in German. Surtitles in Finnish and Swedish.

The duration of the performance is ca. 4,5 hours. Two intervals.


Artisteja ei löytynyt

Subscribe to our newsletter!

By subscribing to our newsletter you will be the first to know about new concerts, campaigns and news.