16/08/17 | 16:00

Moment of Bliss 3

11,00 / 6,00 €

Henna Jämsä, clarinet
Marjaana Holva, violin
Ilana Gothóni, violin
Helinä Nissi, viola
Andreas Helling, cello

J.S. Bach: Movements from the Suites for solo cello (on bass clarinet)

Osvaldo Golijov: The Dreams and Prayers of Isaac the Blind, quintet for klezmer clarinet and string quartet

Duration 60 MIN. No interval.



Artisteja ei löytynyt

Subscribe to our newsletter!

By subscribing to our newsletter you will be the first to know about new concerts, campaigns and news.