16/08/16 | 13:00

Moment of Bliss 2

11,50 | 6,50 €

Perttu Kivilaakso, cello
Ville Matvejeff, piano

Shostakovich: Largo from sonata for cello and piano op. 40
Sibelius: Impromptu op. 78 No. 1
Leoncavallo: Sérénade
Sibelius: Malinconia op. 20
Rahmaninov: Andante from sonata for cello and pian op. 19




Artisteja ei löytynyt

Subscribe to our newsletter!

By subscribing to our newsletter you will be the first to know about new concerts, campaigns and news.