19/08/16 | 13:00

Moment of Bliss 3

11,50 | 6,50 €

Jukka Merjanen, violin
Tuomas Ylinen, cello

Ravel: Sonata for violin and cello
Kodaly: Duo for violin and cello, op. 7







Artisteja ei löytynyt

Subscribe to our newsletter!

By subscribing to our newsletter you will be the first to know about new concerts, campaigns and news.