15/08/16 | 13:00

Moment of Bliss 1

11,50 | 6,50 €

Jonathan Roozeman, cello

J. S. Bach: Suite for solo cello no. 6 in D major
G. Cassadó: Suite for solo cello


Artisteja ei löytynyt

Subscribe to our newsletter!

By subscribing to our newsletter you will be the first to know about new concerts, campaigns and news.