13/08/19 | 16:00

Home concert: Villa Solin

40 | 38 | 25 €€

Nikita Boriso-Glebsky, violin
Tami Pohjola, violin
Kasmir Uusitupa, violin
Jakob Dingstad, viola
Jussi Vähälä, cello
Mikko Multamäki, double bass
Eveliina Kytömäki, harpsichord

Pablo Casals (arr.): El cant dels ocells
Antonio Vivaldi: Le quattro stagioni (Four Seasons)

Villa Solin is a masterpiece by architect Erik Bryggman, completed in 1929 and now owned by the City of Turku. The concert will be introduced by Mayor Minna Arve.

1,5 h, no interval
Very limited parking possibility on site.


Artisteja ei löytynyt

Subscribe to our newsletter!

By subscribing to our newsletter you will be the first to know about new concerts, campaigns and news.