14/08/18 | 20:00

Evening Music at the Cathedral

Free entry

Keith John, organ

J.S. Bach: Prelude and Fugue in E major (BWV 566)
Healey Willan: Introduction, Passacaglia and Fugue
Modest Musorgski: Pictures at an Exhibition, arranged for organ by Keith John


Artisteja ei löytynyt

Subscribe to our newsletter!

By subscribing to our newsletter you will be the first to know about new concerts, campaigns and news.