19/08/19 | 13:00

Cello day II

20 | 10 €€

Zoltán Kodály: Sonata for Solo Cello op. 8
Marko Ylönen

Kodály: Duo for Violin and Cello op. 7
Anna-Liisa Bezrodny, Jan-Erik Gustafsson
Sauli Zinovjev: Sospirando 4 “Schubert” (commission)
Franz Schubert: String Quintet in C major D. 956
Sergey Malov, Anna-Liisa Bezrodny, Atte Kilpeläinen, Jan-Erik Gustafsson, Klaus Mäkelä


“Schubert’s wonderful String Quintet is paired with two fast and furious works by Kodály and the world premiere of the introduction to Schubert’s String Quintet written by Sauli Zinovjev.” – Klaus Mäkelä


2,5 h, 1 interval

Buy a Cello pass: Tickets to both concerts (Cello I & II) -15 %


Artisteja ei löytynyt

Subscribe to our newsletter!

By subscribing to our newsletter you will be the first to know about new concerts, campaigns and news.