12/08/19 | 13:00

Cello day I

20 | 10 €

J.S. Bach:
Cello Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV 1007
Senja Rummukainen

Cello Suite No. 2 in D minor, BWV 1008
Tuomas Ylinen

Cello Suite No. 3 in C major, BWV 1009
Tuomas Lehto
Cello Suite No. 4 in flat major, BWV 1010
Tomas Nuñez-Garcés

Cello Suite No. 5 in C minor, BWV 1011
Jussi Vähälä

Cello Suite No. 6 in D major, BWV 1012
Samuli Peltonen

“The complete Bach Suites for Solo Cello in one sitting, performed by the finest cellists in Finland. Each suite is very different in character and reveals a different aspect of its performer. It is difficult to find a greater master than Bach.” – Klaus Mäkelä

2,5 h, 1 interval

Buy a Cello pass: Tickets to both concerts (Cello I & II) -15 %


Artisteja ei löytynyt

Subscribe to our newsletter!

By subscribing to our newsletter you will be the first to know about new concerts, campaigns and news.